Skip to main content

Delete a call

How to delete a call?

You can delete calls on your own only if:

  • You're the owner of the call

  • You have an admin role
    (for further details on roles click here)

How to delete a call?

In the call details' page click on the 3 dots. (see screenshot below)

💡 Good to know

  • For your information, once a call is deleted, it is no longer possible to recover it.

  • Modjo does not keep a deletion log: it is not possible to view the list of deleted calls or identify who deleted them.

Did this answer your question?